...After I Sign Up?
1) You are sent logins to your password-protected Marketing Portal, and our team begins creating your marketing strategy.
2) Your new Copywriter calls you to discuss our strategy for your business, and get your feedback.
3) Your ads are sent to your for your approval -- and once you approve them -- they begin running to your target market.
...If I Don't Approve Ads or Content?
1) You will be requested to send your feedback or approval each time we create content for your Marketing System.
2) After we receive your feedback, we either 1) make those changes right away, or 2) advise you that the change requested may negatively impact your results, and give you the option of changing your mind.
3) Updated marketing content is resent to you for your approval.
...If I Cancel Services?
1) Everything we have created for you is yours, and you are invited to download all of your marketing materials and content.
2) We work with you to transition control of your Marketing back to you, including ensuring you have access to all of your online properties.
LET'S GET STARTED
Ready to grow?
Take our brief quiz to get a FREE marketing plan on how we will grow your business.